Building Codes Appeals Board


Five members and two alternates appointed by County Commissioners to staggered five-year terms. Created by Code Home Rule Bill 3-97.

Board Members

  • Terry Robb
  • Raymond C. Rase
  • Michael A. Llewellyn Esq.
  • Jared Burkett
  • Jason Pannone
  • Alternate, Vacant
  • Alternate, Vacant

Contact the Board

  • James A. Squires, Jr.
    Phone: 301-777-5951, ext. 291